Service is our success

BIT-SERV is an IT system house in Hamburg that offers professional IT services for the chemicals, plastic, pharmaceutical and agricultural retail industries.

Stay ahead

We design tomorrow’s IT jointly with our customers. We therefore not only offer our customers tried-and-tested IT services that enable fault-free and secure working, but also individually customised and yet future-oriented solutions that provide the best possible support for business processes. As a proactive and future-oriented partner to our customers, our services are always offered at their level: professional, tried-and-tested, innovative – in order to be a reliable partner for our customers today and tomorrow.

Competence, quality and comprehensive services are a matter of experience – and our roots. We have our origins in the IT department of a well-known trading organisation for chemicals and plastics – which means that we are familiar with our customers’ processes. As an independent IT system house, we now specialise in developing, implementing and operating business applications for this industry.

FOCUS on competencies

Only with in-depth expertise and a comprehensive understanding of our customers’ business-model processes are we able to offer individual and high-quality IT services. Our core competencies relate in particular to:


Christian_Buresch.jpg

Christian Buresch, Managing Director BIT-SERV

“Our customers want easily applicable and tailor-made solutions. As an IT system house, we see ourselves as a technological problem solver, in other words, we consider such aspects as security, precise processes and future orientation as a matter of course for our customers.“

Service is our success

BIT-SERV bietet als Hamburger IT-Systemhaus professionelle IT-Dienstleistungen für die Branchenfelder Chemie-, Kunststoff-, Pharma- und Agrarhandel.

Stay ahead

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden gestalten wir die IT von morgen. Hierzu bieten wir unseren Kunden nicht nur fundierte IT-Services, die ein störungsfreies und sicheres Arbeiten ermöglichen, sondern auch individuell zugeschnittene und gleichzeitig zukunftsfähige Lösungen, welche die Geschäftsprozesse optimal unterstützen. Als proaktiver und zukunftsorientierter Partner an der Seite unserer Kunden begegnen wir ihnen mit unseren Leistungen stets auf Augenhöhe: Professionell, fundiert, innovativ - um für unsere Kunden ein verlässlicher Partner für heute und für morgen zu sein.

Kompetenz, Qualität und umfassende Serviceleistungen sind eine Frage der Erfahrung – und der eigenen Wurzeln. Unser Ursprung liegt im IT-Bereich eines renommierten Handelshauses für Chemikalien und Kunststoffe – das bedeutet: Wir sind in den Prozessen unserer Kunden zu Hause. Als eigenständiges IT-Systemhaus sind wir heute auf die Entwicklung, die Implementierung und den Betrieb von Business-Applikationen für diese Branche spezialisiert.

FOCUS on competencies

Nur durch fundiertes Fachwissen und ein umfassendes prozessuales Verständnis der Geschäftsmodelle unserer Kunden, können wir ihnen individuelle und hochqualitative IT-Services bieten. Unsere Kernkompetenzen liegen insbesondere in den Bereichen:


Christian_Buresch.jpg

Christian Buresch, Geschäftsführer BIT-SERV

„Unsere Kunden wünschen sich einfach anwendbare und passgenaue Lösungen. Als IT-Systemhaus verstehen wir uns als technologischer Problemlöser, d.h. wir denken Aspekte wie Sicherheit, Prozessgenauigkeit und Zukunftsausrichtung selbstverständlich für unsere Kunden mit.“